Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Fish, Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 14Apr-21Apr | 29Apr-1May | 3May-8May | 15Jun-23Jun | 28Jun-3Jul

House-Watching Bird-Watcher

35, Ecologist

Hi, my name is Greg, I'm 35 years old and I live in Perth. I recently graduated with my PhD in ecology. While I take some time off from my professional life, I am excited to house- and pet-sit. I have always been an animal lover, as you may have gleaned from my career choice! I grew up with dogs and love to be around them. I have also owned and cared for many fish (freshwater only) and herps (tree frogs, leopard geckos, iguanas). Birds are my professional specialty, and I would very much enjoy caring for chickens and ducks. In my free time, I enjoy reading and birdwatching. I do not have a caravan or pets.

Reviews (3)
Greg was lovely to meet and chat with. Great communication throughout the sit, came home to a very happy pup and sparkling house. Would highly recommend Greg!
 
AMY (Clarkson WA, Mar 2024 - 4 nights)
Gregory was fantastic and made me feel very safe leaving my slightly anxious dog for a couple of nights. He has a very good "bedside manner" and definitely a natural animal person. Very good communication, left my house incredibly tidy (like he had never even been there), and came home to a happy and healthy dog. Thanks again!
 
SAMUEL (Claremont WA, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
Greg took care of my two dogs and kept them company whilst I was away and I came home to two happy dogs. Whilst away Greg posted several photos to keep me up to date what they were up to. Greg is a quiet, studious person and is great with animals and well recommended for house/pet sits.
 
MERVI (Hillarys WA, Feb 2024 - 1 night)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge