Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Small 5 acre property for 5 years. Have extensive horse experience over 60 years around horses. Love animals.

Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth - Fremantle
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 24Mar-1Apr | 5Apr-13Apr | 16Apr-16May | 25May-3Jun

"I'm going on an adventure".

64, Adventurer/retired finance

65, Retired Motor Mechanic

A couple of retired adventurers seeing Australia over a few years in a caravan. Currently in W.A. for rest of year. Have had experience with small property, dogs, horses, chooks etc, over the years. Have interests in Landcare, ex C.F.A., edible gardens, birds, art, architecture, nature, anything historical. Past employments him-motor mechanic, myself-finance,art.
I have two adult daughters and a two year old grandson in Melbourne.
We have 11 siblings and dozens of nieces and nephews between us.

Reviews (3)
Wendy and Chris have recently completed our home and pet sit and we could not be happier with their care. We have quite complex needs for our multiple pets and Wendy and Chris did a wonderful job in caring for them even when the unexpected happened. They kept in contact with us, and advised promptly of any issues so we were able to advise them of the course to take. Nothing was too much trouble and Chris even put his " Plumbing" expertise into action for which we are so grateful. I would ... MORE
 
ANGELA (Byford WA, Mar 2024 - 1 week 5 nights)
Chris and Wendy really went above and beyond looking after our home and pets. We had some pretty wild weather which caused a few dramas but there was nothing they couldn't handle! They kept us updated throughout. The house was spotless and all our animals were happy. We can highly recommend them for any house sitting positions. Thanks Wendy and Chris, we really appreciate your care and efforts!
 
JO (Aldersyde WA, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks 4 nights)
Hi, we happily & highly recommend Wendy & Chris as house sitters. They are very capable, caring and considerate and we felt at total ease leaving them to care for our home and pets. Thankyou good people and we wish you many happy travelling days.
 
ANEKA (Esperance WA, Jul 2023 - 6 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge