Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)

Juan & Andrea

32, Industrial Designer

30, Medical Doctor- Pediatrician

Hi all!

We are Juan and Andrea, an enthusiastic and responsible couple taking a break from our professional careers to discover Australia. Prior to our travels, Andrea has recently completed her studies as a Medical Doctor and Juan has worked as an Industrial Designer.

Originally from Uruguay, we are honest, reliable, caring, tidy and loving with animals and nature. As long-time travelers, we understand the importance of finding the right people to warmly take care for your pets. We have both experience looking after our own pets as we have had dogs, cats, and birds.

As an advantage of working remotely from home during travelling, Andrea has plenty of time to spend with your beloved pets so they don’t feel alone while you enjoy your holidays. We are both very active and happy to take them out for runs and walks. We are also keen on taking care of plants and all garden activities and we can do some general home maintenance if needed.

We are open to listening to your pet sitting needs. We guarantee your pets get exceptional care while maintaining their usual routine. You will find your house just as you left it and you can relax knowing that your pets are being well cared for.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge