Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 28Mar-2Apr | 3Apr-10Apr | 20Apr-20Aug

Juanita & Paige

22, Hospitality

24, Hospitality

We are a young couple travelling up the Queensland coast to find home. We each have lived in many unique and diverse places, and are excited to find our next.

Juanita loves to curl up with a book or her guitar. She has grown up in the peace and quiet of the bush and enjoys long tranquil walks and beach afternoons.

Paige is a huge foodie, passionate about health and wellness. Having grown up in the beautiful remote location of Broome, she is attached to the ocean and spends all her possible free time at the beach.

We have both loved and cared for pets in our lives and are looking forward to meeting yours!

Somewhere along our Queensland travels, we hope to find somewhere to settle, which we believe housesitting will give us a good feel for. Thank you for considering us.

Reviews (3)
Paige and Juanita were very friendly and looked after our home and cat wonderfully. House was left beautifully clean, good communication. I felt very at ease while away having them house sit for my family.
 
LEANNE (Point Vernon QLD, Apr 2024 - 1 week)
Paige and Juanita were absolutely delightful young ladies and took amazing care of my 2 boys. I would highly recommend these 2 young ladies, they were very bubbly and extremely polite and caring.
 
KYLLIE (Hervey Bay QLD, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
I was very happy with Juanita and Paige house sitting for me. My pets were happy ,house plants watered and house was clean. Thankyou for looking after Dozer and Rosie for me.
 
KATHRYN (Beachmere QLD, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge