Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2023: 10Oct-30Apr2024 | 2024: 28Mar-1Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Karin Ecker

54, Film maker

I am a 50-year-old woman, who is working online making films.
I travel with my 15-year-old son, who is homeschooled.
We are working on a project 'Plastic Free Boy' together.

We love animals and house sit in locations that also suit our work location (filming, meetings) at the time.

Reviews (5)
Left my Animals and house without a care in the world. Karin and Arliarn(son) have been our first house sitters and would not hesitate to have them in my home again. Highly recommend.
 
ROSE (Smithfield QLD, Jun 2022 - 1 week 3 days)
We felt very comfortable leaving our little doggo in the care of Karin and her son! We got lots of updates and he was very well cared for. Our home was left as we left it for them and we would definately get them back again to look after our Dash and home again
 
JESS (Mullumbimby NSW, Mar 2024 - 4 nights)
Terrific communication, no issues whatsoever. We came home to a clean house and happy doggies. Would definitely have Karin and Arlian house sit again.
 
ERIN (Berowra Heights NSW, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
I highly recommend Arlian and Karin as housesitters, they are such lovely people! They took great care of my home and my kitty.. there's nothing better than coming home from holiday to a clean house and a happy cat. Thank you so much!
 
LAURA (Elanora QLD, Feb 2024 - 2 nights)
Karin and Arlian looked after our home and whippet pup for 3 weeks across late January and early February. Most importantly they loved the dog and looked after her extremely well, taking her out and about and on her daily beach walks. They were extremely good communicators with Arlian sending photos and video clips of the pup every few days. We came home to a clean well looked after house and would definately use them again.
 
CATHIE (Suffolk Park NSW, Jan 2024 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge