Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Cleaning stables Feeding animals Taking care of pets go for walks with dogs

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL   VIC: ALL  

Laura and Daria

19 , Work & Travel

20, Work & Travel

Hello,
We are Laura and Daria, two friends traveling through Australia together.
We both grew up with animals and a large family and miss being surrounded by them. We like to go out in nature with the dogs or cuddle together on the couch. We both do horse riding since our childhood. We are both very tidy and uncomplicated. At home we have looked after various animals (whether big or small dogs, cats, rabbits, horses) over a longer period of time.
At the moment we are in Sydney. But we are flexible and are happy to take a further route!
We look forward to your feedback and hopefully to your animals soon😉😊

Reviews (4)
Laura and Daria were fantastic! They were tidy and responsible young ladies and went the extra mile to look after our house and our dogs. We got lots of daily updates. If they hadn’t gone back home to Germany right after our sit we would 100% have used them again!
 
SARA (Blackwall NSW, Jan 2024 - 4 nights)
Laura and Daria are fabulous house sitters. Very friendly, easy to reach and reliable. My place was as clean and tidy as I left it. My dogs were very happy and well cared for and they sent regular updates of their adventures. I definitely recommend them.
 
KRISTIN (Earlwood NSW, Dec 2023 - 6 nights)
Delightful pair of German travellers. They were respectful, kind, enthusiastic and tidy. I would recommend Laura and Daria without hesitation!
 
KIRSTEN (North Turramurra NSW, Dec 2023 - 4 nights)
Could not have been happier with Laura and Daria. They both went above and beyond any expectations we had of them. They were very steadfast in their communication with us, never failed to update us on what was going on, sent us lovely photos of our dog everyday, took him for walks, cared for our small garden and also kept the house in a clean and organized manner. We could not recommend them enough! Thank you Laura and Daria!
 
JORDAN (Noble Park, Melbourne VIC, Nov 2023 - 4 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge