Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Lea and Benjamin

21, Working holidays visa

21, Working holiday visa

Good morning,

We are Léa and Benjamin, a French couple of 21 years old, who came to live an incredible experience in Australia, we arrived a month and a half ago and we are absolutely looking for a job.
We don't really know how to go about it.
We have heard a lot about housesitting and why not us?
We are very quiet people, without problems.
We love animals very much at our home in France, we have 2 cats, 2 dogs, chickens, guinea pigs and ducks. This is why we decided to take our chances.
Hoping that we will like it.

Thanks in advance

Reviews (1)
Lea and Benjamin took care of our house and our dog while we were travelling. Afterwards, everything was in better condition than when we left! They’re good at communicating before and during the house sit, reliable and very easy to get along with. I’d highly recommend them as house sitters (especially because they left delicious chocolates for us as a thank you gift!)
MELISSA (Bulli NSW, Mar 2024 - 1 week 1 night)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge