Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Grew up on a working sheep farm- fine wool merinos. Currently operate a hobby farm running 400 sheep. We have had over the time other animals - cattle, horses, dogs

Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth, South East & Central  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 12Jan-4Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Leanne & Mark

61, Retired nurse

61, Retired Toolmaker

We are a recently retired couple from country Victoria. We come from a farming background and own a small hobby farm, currently running 400 sheep. We have always had animals - dogs, horses, cattle, cats and know well the responsibilities involved in their care. We have a love of travelling, camping, national parks and exploring different cultures and lifestyles. We visit family in the Swan Valley several times a year. Our hobbies include gardening, dancing, local history, bird watching and bush walking. We are both very resourceful and not frightened to get our hands dirty, non smokers and triple vaccinated.

Reviews (1)
Leanne and Mark are the absolute gems you want when leaving your animals and home in the care of people They regularly sent photos of their walks with Nero and Peppa, both dogs clearly happy and healthy. Our home was very well looked after too. We are so grateful that they stayed at our place ❤
 
ISABEL (Mount Helena WA, Jul 2022 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge