Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 29Mar-1Apr | 1Apr-11Apr

Lena & Nils

25, Accountant

25, Software Engineer

Hey, how ya goin'?

We are Lena & Nils from Germany and we are currently traveling around the world with our backpacks. We have already spent half our lives together and are therefore a super well-rehearsed team.

Both of us had pets throughout our whole childhood like cats, dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs. So they are all the time a big part of our life and our family.

During our travels, we love the opportunity to settle down in a housesit and have time with other fur friends, while our family pets in Germany are heartily missing.

Have a look at the pictures in our profile, we love meeting people from all over the world, we love especially cats & dogs and of course, we love traveling.

We would love to meet you and your pets, just write us a message if you need a trustful housesitter couple :-)

In Germany we say "Liebe Gruesse, bis bald"
Lena & Nils

Reviews (4)
Lena and Nils took excellent care of the house, the garden, and our two cats. The were super easy and friendly to deal with, shared frequent updates with us, and left the place sparkling clean. Highly responsible and highly recommended. Would always choose them again.
 
TOBIAS (Hamilton Hill WA, Jun 2023 - 4 weeks)
Lena and Nils did an amazing job looking after our pets and house for 10 days. There were a few issues with the pets but they managed to sort these out very quickly and kept us fully up to date. Communication and regular photos were frequent and detailed. Great sitters would highly recommend 😊 Thanks Guys x
 
DANIELLE (Sorrento WA, Apr 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
Lena & Nils are lovely. They took great care of our home and cats Monty and Luna while we were away. We received regular updates/photos from them and their communication from the beginning to end was excellent. We would happily welcome them in to our home again - as would Monty & Luna! Thank you 🙂
 
NATACHA (Everton Hills QLD, Oct 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
5 stars all way round - I wholeheartedly recommend Lena and Nils for any house and pet sitting needs. They are an exceptional couple who will give you peace of mind while you're away. Thank you so much for looking after Frida! You are always welcome back here :)
 
LISA (Collingwood VIC, Sep 2023 - 3 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge