Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  

Loving Pet Guardian


G'day! :)

I grew up with an amazing dog who sadly left us when I finished secondary school. After moving to Malaysia for university, I began interacting with cats more frequently since I often spotted them around my hostel and in university cafeterias. I enjoyed feeding them, playing with them, and occasionally taking sick cats to the vet and administering medication if needed.

Beyond my love for animals, I am also passionate about yoga and volunteering. I've been practicing yoga since 2016 and obtained my yoga teaching certification in 2022 in Singapore. During the gap year I took after graduation, I had the opportunity to immerse myself in different cultures through various volunteer experiences. These included dog walking, housekeeping at guesthouses, and working in diverse roles at cafes, as well as teaching English to disadvantaged individuals (mostly through Helpx).

Additionally, I have extensive pet and house-sitting experience across SEA and Perth on another platform called THS, where I received all 5-star reviews from hosts. However, I decided to switch to this platform as the membership fee is much cheaper (happy to provide proof - past reviews on THS when required). I consider myself a neat, caring, and responsible individual who will happily follow your instructions in caring for your fur babies and leave your house in the same condition as I found it. :)

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Cheers!

Reviews (1)
Mia was fantastic. One of our cats got injured while we were away and Mia went above and beyond to ensure our cat got the best treatment possible, while communicating to us constantly about it. It made a very stressful situation, much less stressful. She also cleaned our house so nicely, even better than we left it, and was always sending us photos of our little fur babies. Highly recommend her!
TIMOTHY (Bayswater WA, Mar 2024 - 3 weeks)
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge