Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NT: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 3Apr-4May
  • On a house-sit right now

Loving,friendly,caring lady

70, Retired

I very fit,retired & love the great outdoors,non smoker,drinker Very honest,quite person,been house sitting for nearly 3 years & love seeing new place & exploring as you can see been in little country towns, like Isisford,with only 4 shops that doesn't worry me. Do come from Townsville,my hobby is taking photos on my travels
Don't have a car, no problems getting around very capable with transport,l a ex-kiwi come from a farming background cold doesn't worry me,been here over 18 years & love to see more of this beautiful country
I now house- sitting in Whyalla looking after a cat finish up on 20th October, before this one l was house sitting in Tasmania for nearly 3 months taking care of 2 indoor cats, there been no problems with the animals l been taking care of, Been house sitting in Brisbane earlier in the year, with 2 cats l very house proud,
before l retired one of my jobs was cleaning, did have 3 clients, who homes l did Been house sitting for nearly 5 years & really enjoying my travels & hope to see more of the country Have no car, l have managed to get around, l live Brisbane

Reviews (3)
No rating Eileen was a fantastic find; so glad a friend of mine recommended I try Aussie House Sitters. I was left in the lurch by my original house sitter and was running around last minute to find someone to look after my 7 year old cat Lilly and the house. Lilly has a very difficult personality and doesn't take to strangers well, but Eileen was fantastic and the regular updates and photos put me right at ease, that things were going well while I was away on my 6 week holiday. On my return it was ... MORE
JULIE (Hillcrest QLD, Sep 2016)
Eileen handled everything so well.i wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for any future pet sitting. . If she was available again in April 2020 i. Eileen kept my home clean and tidy, looked after my 8 year old puppy while I was overseas. Taking her for daily walks.
GARY (Kallangur. Brisbane QLD, Nov 2019 - A month Niv, and Dec 2019)
Eileen was a great house sitter and I would have her back to care for my pets and home anytime. The house was spotless on my return and the garden and pets so well cared for. Eileen had even cooked me a meal and put it in the fridge so I didn't have to cook immediately I returned. I highly recommend Eileen for any future house sitting jobs.
KAREN (Kingston Beach TAS, Apr 2018 - 4 days)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge