Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We both grew up with lots of different animals on the countryside, so getting our hands dirty is not a problem. Lena also has experience with horses and horse riding!

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 24Mar-4Apr | 7Apr-12Apr

Luna on the road

22, Carpenter (in Germany)

25, Nursing Home (in the Netherlands)

Heyhey, we are two adventurous girls from Germany and the Netherlands!
We are currently travelling around the WA with our self build 4WD.

We both grew up with lots of animals (dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbits, rats, horses…) and we love meeting new furry friends!

We live in the Netherlands and travelled Europe with our own converted campervan.
Then it was time to take the adventuring further from home and we flew Down Under!

Reviews (2)
Lena and Luca were wonderful housesitters. Our dog and property were well cared for during their stay. They were easy to communicate with throughout the process and kept us up to date while we were away. They were very considerate and accommodating and we would recommend them highly for future housesits. Thank-you Lena and Luca for your care.
 
SARAH (Fremantle WA, Apr 2024 - 5 nights)
Luca and Lena are amazing house sitters. Great communication, kind and compassionate. They cared so well for the animals, peeing very attentive to their needs. Very grateful for these wonderful girls. Would definitely recommend
 
CHRISTINE (Glen Forrest WA, Mar 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge