Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 14Mar-29Mar

Margaret & Terry - We Care

70, Retired

73, Retired

Hello, my name is Margaret, my husband's is Terry - we are retired Aviation Works Safety Officers and are now travelling around Australia at what could be described as a snail's pace, we have nowhere to be except where we are!

I am a keen gardener, and we are both very tidy and love all pets.

We are non-smokers and one of us enjoys a wine at the end of the day, Terry enjoys his tea and biscuits.

Reviews (5)
Margaret and Terry were wonderful. They looked after our pets and home for 2 weeks. Great with communication keeping us updated with happenings at home. This was our first time using a house sitter and was very happy with everything. Thank you so much Margaret and Terry for taking such great care of our pets and home.
 
MEAGAN (Mandurah WA, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks)
Margaret and Terry were great sitters. Fantastic communication and lovely people. Our furbabies were really taken care of and the house was immaculate on return. Margaret even worked in our garden doing so much for us (we don't have the time). I wouldn't hesitate in recommended them both for future sits. :)
 
LYNDA (Warwick QLD, Jan 2023 - 14 Days)
Our Pets were very healthy and happy upon our return, house was very clean tidy, they loved our pets would recommend their care
 
CHERYL (East Mackay QLD, May 2022 - 4 weeks)
Thankyou very much for going out of your way to help us out, it was very much appreciated.
 
SHARYN (Vacy NSW, Jun 2021 - 2 weeks 4 days)
They were amazing and would have them back in a heartbeat. The house was in cleaner then we left it, the animals were well looked after and we had a lovely meal waiting for us when we got home. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job.
 
LIZ (Ourimbah NSW, Apr 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge