Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Mark C

55, Self Employed

Hi - I'm a 55 year old single male with 2 grown up sons and a daughter that lives with her mum. I'm both a home owner and an animal lover who is happy to look after all your pets. I've owned and looked after numerous breeds of dogs, and more recently I've had adopted cats as well as my daughters cats which I've also enjoyed looking after. I also have previous experience with my sons reptiles and caring for family horses growing up.

I'm currently working remotely on a new business project having previously worked as a sales leader within financial markets and leading teams from all over Australia, NZ, HK , Singapore and Malaysia. My current situation means I can take some time to have a look where I might like to live around the country before my next venture - house sitting provides the opportunity to do this.

Having been a home owner I know both how important it is to have someone who can care for both my home as well as my pets and would treat your place with the respect it deserves and attention it needs.

I would love to hear from you!

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge