Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 8Feb-10Feb

Mumma & son team

40, Self employed

5, My beautiful little boy

My son & I are currently traveling Australia in our self built toyota coaster motorhome exploring every inch of our beautiful country.

It would be lovely to be able to stop and rest, team up together to look after people's homes- properties & animals. This would also allow us to take small breaks from our van life.

We lost our 16 year old staffy before last Christmas which was very hard especially on my little guy. We both adore animals especially dogs. We would love to be able to give people peace of mind when traveling that their home is looked after & their animals are loved and cared for in a safe environment.

Thank you! We can't wait to meet all the incredible hosts and fur babies along the way!

Reviews (3)
Carly & Rykah gave pip all the love she needed. Big thanks.
 
RUSSELL (Molesworth TAS, Feb 2024 - 2 nights)
Carly and her son Rykah were amazing house sitters. We highly recommend them! They were wonderful with our two greyhounds and took such great care of them and our home for the week we were away. Both of our dogs were walked regularly and had many cuddles! The house was left absolutely spotless and I felt that Carly went above and beyond to ensure that we had nothing at all to do when we arrived back home (bed was stripped and linen placed in washing machine for example). Her communication was ... MORE
 
SAMANTHA (Eaglehawk VIC, Jun 2023 - 1 week)
I couldn’t thank Carly enough for house/pet sitting our home while we were away for a week. I arrived home to a very clean and tidy house. I loved the regular updates which was so reassuring that our pet dog was taken care of. I would highly recommend Carly to anyone who needs a house/pet sitter.
 
LINDSAY (Grafton NSW, Apr 2023 - 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge