Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: Canberra (Belconnen, Inner North, Inner South, Weston Creek)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19Mar-17May | 25Aug-12Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Natalia

Good day,
I have lived in Canberra for over 15 years.
I started house sitting in 2016 and had to pause this journey in 2020 due to planet happenings. Now I have decided that I am back...
I love nature and all animals, they are my priority. I have experience with a wide range of species and their care.
I have an advanced diploma in Animal biology I completed few years back.
I can provide references upon request.
Thank you

Reviews (4)
Nat was fabulous! She was super attentive to my dog, and cared for the apartment and plants diligently. She kept me up to date with photos and videos of my dog, and the house was cleaner when I got home than when I left it! Would definitely recommend Nat and would be keen to use her services again!
 
CLARE (Downer ACT, Oct 2023 - 4 weeks)
Nat is AMAZING! We were looking for a housesitter for a 4+ week overseas trip. As first time users of this website, we were admittedly a bit nervous on how it would go. Nat reached out and was very friendly from the start. She is a highly experienced and responsible housesitter -- we were particularly struck by the great questions she asked about the sit during the lead up. She was super communicative through the process and sent us lots of photos of our pup (whom adores her now!). We returned ... MORE
 
KEVIN (Ainslie ACT, Dec 2023 - 1 month 1 week)
Natalia was absolutely great looking after our home and big dog Kip! She kept in contact and sent pictures regularly which I loved :) she treated kip like her own which made me feel at ease. My home was very clean upon my return! Very happy, would highly recommend :)
 
AMY (Lawson ACT, Aug 2022 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Natalia was a great house sitter, providing a photo of Mimi having a cuddle (very special!), communicating well and leaving the house spotless. She was also understanding when I had to change a sit at short notice due to COVID impacts, which I appreciated.
 
KATH (Hawker ACT, Jul 2022 - 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge