Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Natha

28,

Hey everyone,
I am Nathalie, 28 years old, from Germany.
I am currently on my second visa in Australia and I am just loving and enjoying it. So grateful to have something like aussiehousesitters, it helps a lot whilst travelling around! 😊

At the moment, I am on a housesitting in Sydney which is going till the end of January and I am looking forward to stay a bit longer in the city! I just came from a property from rural QLD, so I do enjoy the big city life again.

I do do do love animals. We've always had cats in our family and I still have one there that I really miss a lot. So I am an absolutely cat loving person. But of course not just cats, dogs are also so so lovely (one day I’ll have one as well!) and I have found my love for cattle since I have working on a cattle farm haha.
I have loved to take care of the dogs of my friends, when they didn't have the time and we got a lot of dogs here in the family as well.
I think I just love (most) of the animals, except of spiders and maybe a few other reptiles haha.

The house sits I have had before were just amazing and I can’t wait to meet new people, their homes and pets!

If you have any questions or just wanne get in touch with me, feel free to text!


Cheers,
Nat

Reviews (2)
Nat was the perfect housesitter. The house was cleaner than when we left. The pets loved her and got very spoilt. We would definitely get Nat back to ours anytime and wouldn't hesitate at recommending her.
 
ROSLYN (Condamine QLD, Aug 2023 - 2 weeks 2 nights)
Nathalie did a great job looking after my cat and home. She's very good with cats, waffles seemed very comfortable with her. Sh left the house nice and clean. I would definitely recommend Nathalie as a top house sitter.
 
ELLA (Fawkner VIC, Dec 2022 - 11 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge