Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We were working and living in a crop and cattle farm in up in Queensland for the last 4 months. We really enjoyed the impressive nature, lovely community and animals around us. We have experience with animals and machinery from this job. Besides, we are both from a livestock farm (sheep, cats, dogs, rabbits, pigs, cattle ...) and we know how to take care of animals. We really enjoy the animals company.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Paul McGoldrick

30, Project manager

30, Primary Teacher

Hi, I am Paul from Ireland and I am here in Melbourne with my Spanish girlfriend traveling Australia. We both love animals since we both grew up on farms. I am working in construction at the moment and my girlfriend is a primary school teacher.

We are a very easy going couple in our early thirties. We like nature and animals so we are very happy to take care of your pets. We know how important it is to take good care of both animals and home and we can guarantee you that this will be done as expected.

We have completed farm work in Queensland where we were there for 4 month until just now. Good references can be provided if wanted.

Paul

Reviews (1)
Paul & Jaione, visited before the house sit . Jaione was to be visiting overseas so Paul was to be the house sitter. Paul was very friendly , approachable, and easy to communicate with. He always responded to any queries I had. The cats seemed at ease with him, he had to deal with a couple of problems with them, which he managed the best way he could. Thank Paul for that. The house was clean & tidy, plants were taken care of and cats were very settled. Thank you Paul for all your ... MORE
 
VICKIE (Maribyrnong VIC, Dec 2023 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge