Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 29Mar-2Apr | 11Jun-21Jun | 16Dec-2Jan2025

Payal Shah

22, University Student

Hello all!

Thank you for visiting my profile!

Let me introduce myself. I am a dependable and trustworthy third-year university student, committed to providing exceptional house sitting services. As a non-smoker and non-drinker, I prioritise professionalism and responsibility in all aspects of my work.

Additionally, I have my own car, along with police clearance, first aid certification, and a Working with Children check, ensuring a safe and secure environment for your home and pets.

My experience in house sitting spans multiple engagements with different families across Perth. Should you require references, I am more than happy to provide them upon request.

My expertise extends to caring for both larger and smaller breeds, honed during my time at a doggy daycare facility. There, I managed groups of four to five dogs of various breeds and sizes, offering daily walks together and enriching experiences and fostering meaningful relationships with each pet.

During previous house sitting roles, I assumed responsibility for all aspects of pet care, including feeding, walking, and providing companionship to prioritise their well-being and happiness.

Additionally, I am experienced at garden maintenance. Ensuring the lawn, both indoor and outdoor plants thrive under my care especially during those hot summer days.

Communication is paramount, and I am committed to maintaining open communication throughout the house sitting period, providing regular updates and promptly addressing any inquiries or concerns you may have.

If you believe I am the right fit to care for your beloved pet, please do not hesitate to reach out. I am eager to discuss further and ensure a seamless experience for you and your furry pet.

Thank you for considering me for this opportunity.

Warm regards,
Payal ☺️

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge