Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • have owned small hobby farms. have also worked on larger properties and lots of early years living in the bush.

Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 23Mar-18May | 20May-26May | 28May-1Aug | 5Aug-18Aug | 20Aug-14Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Pet Perfection

55, self employed.

50, self employed.

Hi Barry and I really enjoy meeting new people and caring for their pets both large and small . We have just joined Aussie house sitters as it is a very reputable site making it easier to find suitable sits We are both non smokers , with police checks and reference's. I worked for the RSPCA and we have previously owned our own much loved dogs and cats . Experienced with giving medication when needed . I am also competent with pet first aid .
I love all aspects of horses and have worked with and owned , thoroughbreds, quarter horses , and show horses. also very confident caring for cattle, sheep, goats, pigs and various poultry., many of which we have also owned .Happy to feed and care for birds and reptiles.
We believe pets are family and have always treated them as such .
We are both honest caring people and will treat your home with respect . Your animals with love and care as if they were our own.
We both enjoy gardening and yard maintenance, also quite handy around the home. We own our own home in Queensland and use it as a base to return to between travels. We both prefer the quiet lifestyle so have no problem being in rural areas . Would prefer wifi availability to continue my online study . We have no pets of our own while we are traveling , so we are putting all our energy into caring for yours . Thanks for considering us regards paula and Barry .

Reviews (1)
These lovely folk came to look after our much loved puppies and take care of our home for a month. They were awesome, puppies were cared for as if they were their own and we came home to a spotless home and garden and happy dogs. Can’t ask for more than that. We have no hesitation in recommending Paula and Barry. We hope they will be available when next we travel.
 
JENNY (Port Douglas QLD, Jan 2024 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge