Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 15Mar-1Apr | 3Apr-22Apr | 27Apr-19Aug | 19Aug-29Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Professional - House Sitter

57, Retired - Formerly Property Maintenance

Hello. I'd love to care for your beloved pets and treasured home. RELIABILITY, CARE, SAFETY and HONESTY is what I can offer.

My priority is to keep your property secure, clean and tidy PLUS nurture your furry loved ones whilst you're away. You'll be able to travel or holiday with piece of mind knowing that there is a dedicated full-time caretaker on hand back home.

I am a RETIRED, MATURE, FULL-TIME HOUSE SITTER with years of experience and a background in property maintenance. I can provide both quantity and quality time with your pets.

I travel alone, so no personal pets are involved.
I don't smoke, drink, party or dabble in drugs of any sort.

I am active, proactive and love animals! Please check out the attached photos to see some of the many, many wonderful pets I have cared for over the years.

I am ID Verified plus I have a current Police Check (QNPC) and vaccination certificate.
References can be provided upon request and Reviews can be seen by clicking the following web link...

mindahome.com.au/house-sitters-available/professional-house-sitter.~1bkr

Book as early as you can, as that is the best way to avoid disappointment.

I would be honored to be your next house sitter, so please do consider me.

I will always do everything in my power to honour and keep my confirmed bookings - the only exception being if I am called home by my Heavenly Father.

God Bless

Reviews (6)
Kelley did a fantastic job looking after our high mantainance nearly 17 year old dog and our other dog. They both were happy and content in his care . Communication was amazing and we didn’t have a worry leaving them in his care. The house and yard were spotless on our return and I would highly recommend using Kelley for any house sitting needed.
 
MICHELLE (Coolum Beach QLD, Jan 2024 - 1 week)
Place was very clean and Suki seemed very well kept while we were away. Kelly was responsive to all messages and sent a couple of photos also. Only thing to note would be the Electric Vehicle Kelly owns increased our typical daily power usage figure quite a bit while we were away which we were not expecting when going into the sit, but all good. We would recommend Kelly for any house sit.
 
PETER (Upper Caboolture QLD, Mar 2024 - 2 weeks 3 nights)
Kelley was excellent with his communication and so helpful to us for our first house sit experience. It couldn't have worked out any better with the timing. Our little shy cat remained very shy with Kelley but that was expected. The house was very clean when we got home and he'd even fixed our clothesline which was much appreciated. We will definitely ask Kelley to house sit again and highly recommend him.
 
LIZ & BOB (Newport QLD, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
Kelley was a great house mate. He shared the bed with me, made sure I ate and played with me. Kelley made sure the house was as clean as mum left it. Mum said she was very happy and we should try to get Kelley again.
 
JANN (Griffin QLD, Jan 2024 - 5 nights)
We had Kelley house and dog sit for us for three months while we went overseas from October to January 2023. Kelly kept us updated on how Jessie and the property were going and we returned to a well kept house and a happy dog. Would definitely recommend Kelley to look after your home.
 
MAX (Kuluin QLD, Oct 2023 - 3 months 1 week)
I could not be happier with Kelly. He was polite, professional and prompt, always keeping me up to date with friendly, timely updates. I returned home to a house and garden that was cleaner and tidier than I left it, and my little mate, Henry, the cat, very calm and contented. I have no hesitation recommending Kelly, and hope that I will be able to have him back again some time
 
LYNETTE (Everton Hills QLD, Nov 2022 - 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge