Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Rachel :)

23, Hospitality

Hey there! I'm Rachel, a 23-year-old recent Biomedical Science graduate who recently landed in Melbourne after a stint of traveling. Passionate about creating a homey atmosphere and ensuring the well-being of furry friends, I'm your go-to house sitter for a worry-free getaway.

I've always had a soft spot for dogs and cats my love for them has only deepened through my previous work with rescues. Having the privilege of walking and caring for dogs who needed a bit of extra love has been both fulfilling and heartwarming.

Why Choose Me:
Responsible and Reliable: As someone who has managed the care of rescue dogs, responsibility is second nature to me. Your home and pets will be in safe hands.


Flexible and Adaptable: Moving around during my travels has made me adaptable to new environments. I'm flexible and can easily adjust to your home's routines and your pets' needs.

Pet Sitting: Your dogs and cats will get more than just walks; they'll get companionship and genuine affection.


If you're looking for a trustworthy, caring house sitter who will treat your home and pets like family, you've found the right person!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge