Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 30Mar-2Apr

Reliable and caring person for your best friends

26, Traveler

I love animals and been in touch with them since my early childhood. Sadly, I never had the opportunity to get my own dog, which is a big dream of mine. We had two dogs in the family which I often took care of, when my family was out of town. I did a lot of house sitting jobs here in Australia and loved to look after the home owners furry friends.

Reviews (3)
Theresa was an excellent sitter. She took great care of Luca and you could see they got on well together.. She left the house immaculate.
 
SUE (Ryde NSW, Mar 2024 - 3 nights)
Theresa was an amazing house sitter, and I'd happily have her stay at my home again. I came home to a spotless house, very happy cat and she'd even washed the bedsheets - she and her partner Joe went above and beyond to look after my home. Would recommend to anyone wanting peace of mind while they are out of town.
 
LAURA (Wollstonecraft NSW, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
Theresa had a short sit with us and she looked after the animals and house beautifully. Would recommend her.
 
ALEX (Hermit Park QLD, Sep 2023 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge