Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, South Coast, Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Mar-31Aug

Reliable and trustworthy pet lover

33, Non Profit Project Manager

Hello
My name is Bron. I'm a 33 year old woman with lots of rental and pet experience.

I'm an animal lover who has grown up with dogs, birds, and in recent years have also lived with and cared for cats. I would love to take care of your most precious family member, since I'm not in the position to have my own pet at this time in my life.

I work in the non-profit sector as a project manager and am currently in the fortunate position to work remotely whilst I travel Australia in my campervan. While doing this, I am looking for opportunities to housesit to take a break whilst on the road and can be flexible so can spend some quality time with your pets.

I'm a tidy, house proud individual and am happy to water plants or care for your garden whilst you are away. You can be sure your house will be treated with love and care.

Can provide a police check, Working With Children Check, am vaccinated and I am happy to provide previous house-sitting references.

Currently based in New South Wales, seeking housesitting opportunities in Sydney and surrounds until the end of July.

Reviews (6)
Wow! Amazing! Above and beyond.! Bron was so kind, communicated so effectively and did everything she could for looking after the house and minding our two dogs. One of our dogs became critically unwell while we were away and she was very quick to contact us, drove our dog at 11pm to the emergency vet and then waited while they admitted her into the critical care unit. She then went back to collect Lola, then went to the supermarket and prepared all the special meals that were required while ... MORE
 
FIONA (earlwood NSW, Jun 2023 - 4 days)
Bron did a fantastic job looking after my home and dog while I was away. She was easy to communicate with, kept the house lovely and tidy and took my dog for lots of walks to keep him happy! Thanks Bron!
 
MICKAELA (Pascoe Vale VIC, Feb 2023 - 4 days)
Wow, all I can say is that your fur baby and home are in very very caring hands when you have Bron stay. It's always so nerve wracking to leave your home and baby in the hands of someone you just met, but from the moment I met Bron, I knew all would be well. She kept me updated and was available for me to check in at any time. Came home to very happy fur baby after two weeks away, and felt he had traded me in for Bron. Thank you so much again beautiful lady xxxx
 
JASMINE (Dulwich Hill NSW, Sep 2022 - 2 weeks)
We cannot possibly be any happier having had lovely Bron looking after our house and two cats while we were away to visit family. Everything was easy from the first meeting, the handover, cats being cared for, and finally us coming back to the house. Bron has had some experience with house sitting, so she knew what info she needed to ask when we met. She kept us in the loop while we were away (and sent every now an email that things are well and some pics of our cats, which was just ... MORE
 
BETTINA (Tempe NSW, Jun 2022 - 1 month 1 week)
Bron was the BEST!!! She loved Lucy and sent me photos and updates. Can't do better than Bron :)
 
DEBRA (Dulwich HIll NSW, May 2022 - 1 month 1 week)
Bron was amazing, such a lovely, caring person. My home was immaculate when i returned, my cat was happy, Bron even washed the bedlinen and dried them. I definitely hope to use Bron again in the future. She also sent photos of a very happy cat lounging around and kept me up to date. Thank u so much Bron
 
LISA (ROSE BAY NSW, Apr 2022 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge