Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I (Anni) grew up on a farm myself and have lots of experience with all kinds of animals. I also gathered additional knowledge during one year in New Zealand, helping out on different farms throughout the year.

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL   VIC: ALL  

ReliableHouseSitter

25, Backpacker

22, Backpacker

Hi,

we are two Germans with lots of experience in housesitting and petsitting. We are flexible with regards to dates and accommodation types. We have both traveled a lot (New Zealand, USA, Thailand, Philippines, Europe) and are very open-minded. We are reliable and will keep your place tidy, clean and safe.

Note: we are currently three friends travelling together in Victoria. Alex joined us on our trip and, like us, loves spending time with all kinds of animals, has owned dogs also travelled quite a few places.

Feel free to reach out any time!
Whatsapp: +4917639278128

Reviews (2)
Annika and Cameron were easy to communicate with and very reliable. They kept our house clean and tidy and our pets were well looked after. We can highly recommend them. Thanks again Annika and Cameron and enjoy your further travels!
 
MELANIE (Duncraig WA, Jan 2024 - 5 nights)
Excellent service, both dog and house were looked after really well thankyou
 
NICK (Landsdale WA, Jan 2024 - 4 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge