Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Responsible, Reliable Carer:)

31, Remote Admin

Howdy! Born and raised in California in a small beach town, but have been on the move for the last decade. Currently settled down in lovely Victoria, but always up for a bit of a get-away:) In previous lives I've worked as a TA for psychology undergrads in research, as a remedial massage therapist, managing B&Bs, as a tour guide, selling saltwater aquariums and a variety of hospitality roles.. My current role is working remotely doing administration 9-5, which has given me quite a bit of freedom to roam around!
Looking for places to set up office (just me and my laptop), and tend to some plants/animals during the day to keep me grounded. I keep it pretty quiet nowadays, mostly spending as much time in nature as possible, but if there are any recommendations for wine bars in the area- I may have to sneak out and have a glass or two. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Looking forward to hearing from you:)

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge