Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Northern (Cairns), South Eastern (Sunshine Coast)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Jul-31Oct

Retired Animal Lover Couple

68, Retired

75, Artist

We are a retired couple and live on the Gold Coast. We have had 2 cats and 2 dogs in the last 40 years…all of whom have passed away from old age. We want to do a bit of travelling but we really miss having animals in our home and lives so we decided to do dog minding in our home. We did this for 5 years and now we have downsized into a unit and would like to do some house and pet minding in other peoples homes. We are clean and tidy, non smokers and we walk and swim every day. We would be very happy to mind your animals and lavish them with love and attention. We have many positive reviews from pet minding. We have done three house sits so far and all the owners were very happy with our care of their homes and animals. We also have great reviews from Air BnB places we have stayed in. You can be assured that we would love your animals as our own and treat your home with respect. We also have a current Police Check if that is important for you. If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge