Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Retired British Couple

57, Retired

68, Retired

Hi,
Our names are Penny and Rob.
We live in Colchester Essex England but are flying to Aus in March 24 for three months.
We are both retired and our love of animals has steered us towards Pet sitting.
We are both experienced Pet fosterers mainly dogs.We have taken them in mainly from Spain and Romaine. We show them that they are worthy of love and understanding.
I also volunteer my time to various animal rescues doing homechecks for potential adoption.
We have three adult daughters one is married with children,so we are also proud Grandparents to two amazing kids.Our other daughters.One is a University graduate ,the other is embarking on her university experience this September.
We were also proud pet parents to two gorgeous dogs and a cat.
Buster was an almost blind Belgian Shepard from Spain.
It took us just one week of fostering to decide he was a keeper.
Max was a Border Collie we've had since a pup.He a great mind reader and knows what you’re thinking before you do.
They both passed this year due to old age.We miss the immensely.
We now have a miniature Dash Mille who is a massive snuggly bunny.
Willow was a stray we found as a kitten.
She rules the roost in our house.
We would love the chance to pet and house sit.
We are very flexible and we would look after your pets and home as if they where our own.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge