Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 3Apr-10Apr | 10Apr-13Apr

Rob and Charlene

45, Freelancer

44, Office admin

Hi 👋 from Rob and Charlene,

About Rob...I'm a 45 yr old financial planner from Miranda NSW. I'm taking some time off projects to travel and unwind,

I'm an avid gardener. Lover of nature and animals. Whilst I don't have any pets of my own at present. I've had a variety of cats and dogs over the years. I have also cared for tropical fish.

In my spare time, I love to fish, bushwalk, and play guitar.
I also enjoy reading ( any recommendations would be great),

About Charlene...I'm a 44 yr old office administrator, also taking some time off to travel. I have had both cats and dogs as pets.

I love going to the beach, shopping and reality T.V
My spare time is spent with friends and family.

We take pride our possessions, including a well maintained household.

Should you choose us to look after your home and loved animals, we would treat them like our own.

As mentioned above, I'm a keen gardener, and I would be happy to look after your garden as well, if need be.

Warm regards,
Rob and Charlene.

Reviews (7)
Rob & Charlene were amazing sitters. All communication was very professional, easy & relaxed. We were given photo & video updates of our fur babies whilst we were overseas. Our deaf boy had a birthday while we were gone & he was given extra treats and cuddles on his special day. Our dogs were very calm and happy when we returned. The house was left beautiful, clean & tidy. Very nice to come home to. So thanks guys & wonderful to meet you :) Cheers Sam & Brendan
 
SAMANTHA (Proserpine QLD, Feb 2024 - 1 week 5 nights)
Kevin and Wilson (My boys) jumped all over Rob and Charlene as soon as they knocked on the door. My house was left very neat, clean and tidy. My boys were very happy. I would thoroughly recommend them to house sit. I hope they will stay here in the future.
 
MANDY (Mysterton Townsville QLD, Feb 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
Great sitters, easy to work with and our house and dog were very happy. Welcome anytime and highly recommended.
 
HEATHER (Emerald Beach NSW, Jan 2024 - 5 nights)
Thanks so much for looking after my house and my dog! Rob and Charlene were reliable and friendly. They kept in touch during the sit with messages, and upon my return the house was clean and tidy and my dog looked happy and well looked after.
 
ALEX (Buff Point NSW, Jan 2024 - 1 week)
Robert was an excellent carer for my girls. Marra & Luna were chilled and relaxed on our return.. House & Garden had been looked after. Communication was through FB with pictures regularly sent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rob to look after your house & pets
 
CAROL (Edgeworth NSW, Nov 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
We recently engaged Robert to house and pet sit for us while we took a 3 day break Robert is a absolute pleasure have sit for us And we we left feeling completely at ease leaving Robert in charge of our precious pets and home I would not hesitate to highly recommend Robert for any sit at all.
 
ROB (Lake Haven NSW, Nov 2023 - 3 nights)
Rob looked after our 4 pets and house recently while we went away. Good communication before and during the sit, he came and met us & the pets the day before so the dogs would know him. The house was left neat and tidy and all the pets were happy on our return home :)
 
STEPH (Wellington Point QLD, Oct 2023 - 6 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge