Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Scott and Jessica Mutch

35, Event Coordinator/ Food and Beverage Attendant

57, Electrician

Hello!

My husband and I are currently travelling Australia, we are on the Great Ocean Road now and heading towards Adelaide as we need to be there between 16th and 28th March.

After Adelaide we will start making our way down the coast, across the Nullarbor and into WA following the coast line up. We have a timeline to be in Geraldton end of May for a specialist appointment.

We are both honest, reliable, clean, and organised people. Both non smokers as well. We will treat your home as if it was our own. We have spent the majority of our lives owning our own house and we currently own a house in Toowoomba which is rented to amazing tenants.

Over the years we have owned fish, cats, dogs and snakes. We both grew up in the country so comfortable with farm animals too.

My husband is an Electrician and I am an Event Coordinator / Food and Beverage Attendant. We are not currently working but if we stop for a house sit we will look for work.

Please reach out if you need a sitter as we would love to help out

Reviews (2)
Best house sitters ever!! Jess and Scott went above and beyond as house sitters. They took exceptional care of our babies, cleaned the pool and even offered to mow the lawn. The house was spotless when we arrived home. And all this while struggling without power for 3 days. We go away again tomorrow and feel so at ease knowing Jess and Scott will be back to take care of things.
 
BROOKE (Nerang QLD, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
Jess and Scott from the get go have been the most wonderful house sitters. Always communicated quickly and thoroughly. From the first time meeting them, I felt they were part of our quirky little family. Jess and Scott were also very kindly flexible when we needed to change our arrangements in the middle of the house sit. They were more then willing to help and accommodate as much as possible. My 2 elderly dogs and our naughty little cat were taken care of by Jess and Scott like they ... MORE
 
ANGELA (Sunnybank Hills QLD, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge