Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  

Shells Pet Sits

46, Accountant

My name is Shelley, I’m 46 and currently solo travelling around the country.
I’m a huge animal lover! I don’t have pets of my own, but I’m that person who takes herself to the beach each morning to pat other people’s dogs! :)
I’ve been missing my regulars back home.
I’m planning to spend the next 4 months (from 1st of December) around the Perth area. I’d really love to help look after your place and your pets.
I’m tidy, a non-smoker, I’ll happily keep your plants looking happy and your pets well fed and loved.
I’d really love to connect with you if you’re in need of a house sitter.
Thanks,
Shelley

Reviews (2)
Shelley is amazing kept me up to date and looked after the animals well and had the place looking great when I returned.
 
TAMMY (Dudley Park WA, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks)
Shelley looked after our house and dog for 1month while we were overseas. She gave us regular updates about our dog and replied promptly every time we contacted her. Upon our return, the house was super clean which was very nice. We would highly recommend Shelley as a house/dog sitter
 
YOSELYNE (Beechboro WA, Dec 2023 - 4 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge