Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

The biggest animal lovers!

26, Journalist

26, Psychologist

Hey! We are Sarah and Daniel, both 26 years old and from Hamburg, Germany. We finished our studies in linguistics and psychology and started our open-end world trip in February 2023 :)

Both of us are huge animal lovers and been pet sitting the pets of our parents, friends and neighbors many times. The animals that we've been taken care of include cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, reptiles, turtles and fish. We've now been traveling for one years and really miss the animals that we've been taken care of back at home. Therefore, we'd love to take care and spend time with your pets while your are on vacation or on a business trip.

Reliability, punctuality and cleanliness are absolutely natural to us. You can be absolutely certain that we stick to all agreements that we made prior to our pet sit. We can of course also take over other chores that need to be done around the house like taking out the post, watering the plants etc.

Reviews (4)
Sarah and Daniel were pleasant and easy to communicate with. Our dogs were well cared for and based on the photos we received our dogs looked happy and comfortable with Sarah and Daniel. The house was left clean and tidy and our dogs were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Sarah and Daniel as house/pet sitters
 
AMANDA (Holsworthy NSW, Jan 2024 - 3 nights)
On my return, I was welcomed back to a beautiful sparkling house. And by boys were taken for accordingly well
 
STEPH (Casula NSW, Jan 2024 - 3 nights)
Sarah & Daniel looked after our two dogs for a week while we were away. They were fantastic in all respects. Their communication was great, and we were happy that our boys were in good care. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a pet/house sitter.
 
VICKY (Warriewood NSW, Jan 2024 - 1 week 1 night)
Sarah and Daniel were excellent housesitters and took very good care of my 2.5 yr old cavoodle Sunny. I very much appreciated how much they seemed to be enjoying Sunny’s company and it was reassuring to receive texts and photos of Sunny looking happy and well taken care of. They left the apartment in good condition. I would not hesitate to recommend them and to use them again in future.
 
DANNI (Dee Why NSW, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge