Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

The Puppy Whisperer

42, Therapist

Hi, I'm a 42yr old female entrepreneur who's been house sitting for several years on and off. I work from home so your fur babies will always have company. I like to live a healthy and fit lifestyle and will treat your home like it's my own. I'm well travelled, intelligent extremely tidy and respectful. I'm happy to have a zoom call prior to meeting or in person if that's an option. My services include pet care, general plant & garden care, with an additional fee of $20 per day if veterinary care is required during the sit. I can supply a police check and additional references on request. I look forward to meeting you. Kind Regards Michelle. Xo

Reviews (2)
On behalf of my husband Derek and myself I just wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for the fantastic job you did taking care of our house, our puppy Charlie, fish and garden pots etc etc…. whilst we were away. Coming home to find everything in order, our Charlie well-fed and happy, our fish and pot plants thriving was a tremendous relief. Your care and attention to detail have truly made our trip worry-free, and we cannot thank you enough for your efforts. We know ... MORE
 
COLLEEN (Wurtulla QLD, Jan 2023 - 2 months 1 week)
Michelle is a great house sitter and a warm and kind person. We met before she stayed at our place because she was house sitting close by. There was an instant click with me and our family, and more importantly with our 7yr old golden lab Nina. She took great care of our home and became besties with our dog. When Nina suddenly got sick Michelle contacted our friends in Maleny for advice, sent us a message and took her to the Vet - all without stressing us overseas. Great communication all ... MORE
 
JELLE (Mount Mellum QLD, Jun 2023 - 4 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge