Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Travelling Family - Iluka Travels

38, Web Designer

41, Software Developer

Hi everyone

We are a young family (two amazing little minis 7yr and 4yr, we are a non-smoking, honest family and have been travelling all around Australia since 2018.

Here's a little about us as a family:
We both love to travel and have travelled to many parts of the world together. We are very active and lead a healthy lifestyle, enjoying the outdoors as much as possible.
We both grew up with and adore animals of all kinds and are very confident in taking care of yours, our son Taj & daughter Ocean also have a natural awareness with animals and has great respect for them. We are very hands on so are not afraid to get in the garden. Any house owner can be assured that we are a very clean and tidy couple. Our kids are very easy going and adaptable and love the outdoors, animals and have adjusted well to life on the road.

We have two online businesses so work from home and are able to be there with any animals.

We have done a lot of house sitting whilst travelling around Australia and for our friends. So we are are seasoned sitters, with experience looking after dogs, horses, goats, chickens, ducks and cats.

Please let us know if you think we can help you out! We would be more than happy too.

Brooke, Tyron, Taj and Ocean Turner

Reviews (4)
Ty, Brooke and their two children took amazing care of our home and two cats. We honestly couldn’t have felt more comfortable and relaxed knowing that they would care for our home. They were excellent communicators, took great care of our home and our belongings and made friends with our neighbours. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this beautiful family or to have them take care of our home again.
 
DEANNA (Paradise Point QLD, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
Thanks guys. Right back at 'cha :)
Brooke and Ty were amazing. My mini zoo was so well cared for and the house was left spotless. Their kids are gorgeous too. ❤️
 
MELANIE (Palmview QLD, Jan 2024 - 5 nights)
It was a pleasure having Ty, Brooke & family house sit and look after our fur babies whilst we were away recently. It was a stress free holiday knowing our fur babies were being looked after (meaning spoilt especially having kids to play with 😄). We received regular communication from them during our time away. The house and yard were wonderfully maintained. We would highly recommend Ty & Brooke as house sitters. In fact if they are still house sitting when we go on our next holiday we would ... MORE
 
FIONA (Kelso QLD, Sep 2023 - 6 weeks)
Thanks for your kind words Fiona. You guys are awesome 😎
Ty and Brooke and the kids were wonderful house sitters . The place was left immaculate. They took excellent care of my dog and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a sitter. Respectful and a lovely family.
 
JENNIFER (Hughenden QLD, Jun 2023 - 14 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge