Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Raised on a sugar farm with a dairy sideline. My daughter holds Cert III in Agriculture, Cert II in Horticulture, and Aus Chem certification. Her experience spans beef cattle, sheep, and various crops like grapes and citrus. I'm handy with tools like chainsaws and comfortable on horses, motorbikes, and quad bikes. Meanwhile, our daughter confidently operates tractors and loaders.

Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   NT: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 30Mar-2Apr | 9Apr-21Apr | 23Apr-19May | 24Jun-5Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Trusted trio: Mom, Daughter & Greyhound

56, Solution Architect & IT Project Manager

18, Farmhand & Nursery Assistant

Experienced Mother-Daughter House Sitters with a Loving Greyhound Companion!

Touring Australia on a gap year with our 10-year-old greyhound, Chucky, we offer reliable house and pet sitting services. Chucky is a calm, friendly companion who gets along well with other pets and enjoys playtime. With extensive experience in home and pet care, including dog ownership and gardening, we assure meticulous attention to detail and a clean, well-maintained home. Our daughter's agricultural background adds expertise in horticulture and animal husbandry. Trust us for peace of mind while you travel!

Reviews (3)
Lee & Crystal were absolutely fantastic! They looked after and cared for Rolo so well. Their dog Chucky was very sweet and made Rolo feel at ease. They took Rolo on lots of walks and sent us lovely updates. They left our place spotless and it was lovely to come home to. Would highly recommend!
 
ELLIE (Freshwater NSW, Mar 2024 - 3 nights)
We were extremely fortunate that Lee and her daughter Crystal decided that they would house sit for us. Our horses are big and in your face types but this did not phase Lee or Crystal one bit. Received daily communication on the status of our pets which we really appreciated. Our home was spotless upon our return and we even got to enjoy their company for a night. We would highly recommend Lee and Crystal for any type of house / farm sit & wish them the very best in their travels.
 
LISA & DARRELL (Far South Coast NSW, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
Lee, Crystal and Chucky (the greyhound) were very friendly on arrival. I returned home to a very happy cat, a meticulously clean house and a well cared for veggie garden. There was no sign that Chucky had been living in the back yard and my neighbours said they fell in love with him. I'd have them all back again anytime
 
FIONA (Ulladulla NSW, Feb 2024 - 3 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge