Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 26 Jul - 8 Sep 2024: 2-26 Jul

Veterinary Nurse Sitter

30, Registered Veterinary Nurse

30, Floorlayer

We are a British couple who arrived in Perth in March 2024 on our first year working holiday visa's.

We are clean, reliable, responsible and it goes without saying… huge animal lovers. I have never lived without having a pet by my side so it’s very important to me to continue to have this whilst I am away. I will always care for your pets as if they were my own.

I am a UK trained Registered Veterinary Nurse with almost 9 years experience so you can holiday at ease knowing that your pets are in good hands. Brad is a floor layer by trade. We are both working casually whilst we are here.

We are both non smokers and like to live a healthy, active lifestyle.

Reviews (4)
It was really great having Rachel and Brad look after our dog, Nella, and our house. We came back, early unfortunately due to health issues, to a clean and tidy house and a happy dog. When they came to the house a few days later it was wonderful to see Nella greet them with such joy! We'd happily have them again.
 
MARIE-LOUISE (Floreat WA, May 2024 - 1 month 2 weeks)
Rachel and Brad were such awesome sitters who looked after our house and precious fur babies. like they were their own. Communication was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
 
PAMELA (East Cannington WA, May 2024 - 3 nights)
Rachel and Brad were amazing. They requested that they come and meet the animals prior to the stay to reduce the stress on the pets - I really did appreciate this. There is something to be said for your pets not really caring about you when you return home. I am used to my cats making it quite well-known that they were not impressed about me going away. The pets were all happy and healthy on my return, unphased that I had been away. I take this as they all received plenty of attention from ... MORE
 
TANYA (Parkwood WA, Apr 2024 - 4 nights)
Brad and Rachel were god sends for our recent trip, our doggie has trouble with meeting new humans but felt right at home with them, had constant communication and the house was left spotless. Will not hesitate to use them again.
 
TAMMY (Wellard WA, Mar 2024 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge