Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 19Feb-6Mar | 16Mar-23Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

Viola and Jan

25,

27,

We are Viola and Jan, a couple traveling the world together. We travel very slow and like to stay longer at one place to really get to know the place and people and their life.
We love animals and most of them love us back.
Both of us had animals from child age on (cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, mice, ...)
We were volunteering here and there and our last place was a buffalo dairy. There they also had pigs, rabbits and a lot of cats, which we also fed and cared for.

Reviews (3)
We had Jan & Viola look after our home and cats. They were fantastic, kept us informed as to how everything was going with house and cats. They left home clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Jan & Viola
 
MICHELLE (Dayton WA, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks)
Jan and Viola were great communicators, we came home to a clean and tidy house and a well looked after cat. They are understanding and respectful. Can happily recommend them to anyone looking for a house/pet sitter :)
 
SHERIDYN (Redcliffe WA, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
Jan and Viola were absolutely brilliant. I was worried about leaving my very shy cat but they made her feel so comfortable she slept on the bed with them. They kept me regularly updated on how she was doing and left the house spotless. They also kept my many outdoor and indoor plants alive during an intense heatwave. I would not hesitate to recommend these sitters.
 
ANNABEL (North Perth WA, Nov 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge