Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 28Mar-20Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

We care for as if our own

52, Home Care

50, Gardener

Gday, we are Janene and Eddie, travelling around Australia and happy to house sit varying length of stays and locations.

We are animal lovers and keen gardeners and are fastidious with our domestic roles. We love the idea of house sitting and exploring different areas and having the opportunity to stay and explore this amazing country of ours. We would always care for house and animals as if they were our own and love every minute of it!

Buddy is our travel mate, (he just had to come with). Buddy is a relaxed old dog (14 years) and extremely comfortable with other animals eg dogs, cats and chooks.

We are genuine and look forward to the opportunity to prove ourselves as reliable, respectful and caring people.



Reviews (4)
Janene & Eddie we're wonderful! They helped with taking care of my old girl Trixie, watered my garden, mowed my lawn, kept in touch while I was overseas & kept my home immaculate. They are very friendly & caring. I highly recommend Janene & Eddie to look after your home & pets, like it was their own. Thank you both so much.
 
PAULA (Wandal QLD, Aug 2023 - 1 week 1 day)
Janene , Eddie and Buddy were the best housesitters we have had ! So easy to communicate with , a happy dog when we got home , plus a spotless house ! Wish we could clone them !
 
JENNI (Altona Meadows VIC, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
Janene and Eddie are fantastic house and dog sitters. They looked after our two dogs with love and care as though they were their own. They were great communicators giving us updates about the boys. The house was immaculate on our return and Eddie even did the lawns for us. They are very trustworthy and exude genuine friendship. We would welcome them back as carers or guests anytime. Thank you.
 
DEBORAH (Elrington NSW, Oct 2023 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Janene, Eddie and Buddy were a delight. They did an amazing job looking after our house, garden and Labrador Nala while we were overseas for 2.5 weeks. They sent us regularly updated and left the house in an immaculate condition when we arrived home!! We couldn’t recommend them highly enough and would enjoy having them back anytime.
 
LILY (East Toowoomba QLD, Sep 2023 - 2 weeks 4 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge