Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast   SA: Adelaide   VIC: Melbourne   WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2023: 10Sep-27Apr2024 | 2024: 28Apr-14Jun | 15Jun-21Sep | 28Sep-13Oct | 13Oct-5Jan2025
  • On a house-sit right now

We care like you do

63, Casual Postie

61, Kindergarten Teacher

The children have left the nest, and we are looking to extend our life adventures by living in, and being a part of, new communities.

We love animals and have had cats & dogs most of our lives, along with tropical fish. They were always part of the family. Our last dog Ollie the Collie was a rescue dog and had been with us for 14 years, before passing away in March 2020.

We have been fulltime house sitters in NZ since 2020 and have recently completed house sits in the UK. We now want to experience life in an Australian neighborhood and allow people to enjoy their holidays knowing their pets are being well looked after.

We have been homeowners for 35 years so understand the importance of treating other people's houses with care & respect.
Kim enjoys getting out in the garden, so is happy to look after your lawns and minor gardening needs.

Outside of the home, Kim enjoys cycling & sailing. We both do Yoga & Pilates to try and keep some fitness & flexibility, and we enjoy exploring the Auckland Harbour in a small runabout when we get the time.


 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge