Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

William Broughton

19, Student

Hello,

I am sensible, confident, reliable and love all animals. I am currently taking a year out before going to university in September 2024 and living in Melbourne.

Please see the review from a dog sit via this site. As a result of this the family recommended me to neighbours and I then looked after a cat for 3 weeks.

I have looked after dogs, cats and reptiles in the UK. I have also done housesitting.

I have some good references that I can send you.

At home we have a Cockapoo named Jasper and have had cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and a tortoise.

I really hope you will trust me with your pet. I promise I will give them all the care and love they need and am happy to meet up with you.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you
William

Reviews (1)
Will was very polite, responsive and looked after our dog and place exceptionally well. He was very communicative, sent photo updates for our dog and left the house in a very clean state. Would have no trouble recommending Will as a house/pet sitter.
 
DYLAN (Fitzroy North VIC, Dec 2023 - 1 week 6 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge