Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Working From Home 9 to 5

38, IT

I've been working from home for the last 2 years and I'm looking for a change of scenery.

I'm on the computer at home for most of the day and thought why not look after someone else's place while getting to experience a new area.

I'm own my own place and take pride in keeping it neat and tidy.

I'm a responsible person and work in IT and manage 10 people.
Your place will be in good hands.
All I ask for is Wi-Fi.

Reviews (4)
• David was an absolutely wonderful while we were away! He was friendly, communicative, and took excellent care of our house and pets. We really appreciated him coming to meet us beforehand and introducing himself to our dogs. He sent us lots of photos and updates throughout our trip, which helped us to relax and enjoy our vacation knowing that everything was in good hands. One of the things we loved most about David was his thoughtfulness. He left our kids some gingerbread men biscuits and ... MORE
 
MONIQUE (Chelsea VIC, Dec 2023 - 1 week 4 nights)
David was easy going and there was clear communication. He travelled from the opposite side of the city twice to meet us before we finalised he would be the pet sitter for our weekend away. Rumi seemed comfortable with him around. The house was kept clean and tidy.
 
AARTI (SHE/HER) (Brighton East VIC, Jun 2022 - 3 days)
David did a great job looking after my Kelpie Red and our house and garden. He took Red for long walks and made sure that he was safe and secure. He kept our ferns alive and made sure our garden was well watered as I had requested.
 
ANNE (Brooklyn VIC, Apr 2022 - 5 Nights)
David was a great sitter. Easy communication & took great care of my two fur babies over the long weekend who were happy & healthy upon my return. House was also left clean & tidy.
 
SAMANTHA (Richmond VIC, Mar 2022 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge