Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We have some minimal farm experience (spent 3 months WWOOFing in Italy) and are eager to learn!

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 13Mar-3Apr

Young travelling family

31, Teacher

35, Accountant

We are India, Ben, Matilda (3) and Sebastian (nearly 1).
We have spent lots of time travelling over the last 10 years (Matilda was born in the UK). We enjoy gardening, going on bike rides, good TV and good food.

We are currently staying in the Northern suburbs of Perth. We both work remotely/from home (India part-time), so we are looking to take advantage of this and see some more of Australia. We're open to lots of locations! Ben works in finance with Telstra and India is a teacher, although currently working as an editor.

We all love animals and would be happy to care for them. We've both had plenty of experience with cats, dogs and chickens.

Reviews (2)
First time using a pet/house-sitting service and so naturally I was quite nervous about the whole process. Upon meeting Ben and India I was immediately put at ease. They came for a meet and greet first to make sure everything was a good fit for both them and us. They were very accomodating to one of the dog's routine vet visits which I am extremely appreciative of! While we were away we received updates on how the house and the animals were going which I was also very appreciative of. The ... MORE
 
HAYLEY (Kelmscott WA, Mar 2024 - 3 weeks)
Ben and India were an amazing introduction to our first foray into putting our house up for sitting. India and Ben looked after our house for close to 6 months with their young children, Communication was excellent throughout their stay, and upon our return the house and gardens were in better shape then when we left! Our cat was also very well looked after. We would highly recommend India, Ben, and family for any future house-sitting arrangements and would have them back in a ... MORE
 
DANIEL (Derrimut VIC, Jun 2023 - 6 months)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge