Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 26Apr-10May | 23May-21Jun

Your holiday buddy

59,

Hi! My name is Helen and i am from Adelaide. I have 4 grown up children and 6 gorgeous grandchildren. 3 of my children live in Adelaide also, the youngest moved to the Gold Coast many years ago now and so I love to make that trek up to see him and his family as regularly as I can. We were a family that moved for work and soo I find it easy settling into new surroundings. We also always had animals from chickens, duck, sheep, goats and a cat and dogs plus other small furry ones. I loved to have pets for our children and it made for a lot of love. I’m a clean and happy natured person who will love your pets and home as you would. I would respect you And your place like my own. I would love to chat on the phone to get to know each other . ❤️

Reviews (1)
Helen and Mark were great cat and home sitters. They left our home tidy and clean and our trio of Burmese cats looking content. They managed to keep water up to our multiple outside pot plants enough during an exceptionally hot period. We would highly recommend Helen and Mark.
 
ANGELA (Tweed Heads NSW, Feb 2023 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge